off

Calendar

Tuesday 26 March 2019
  • School Parliament

    Tuesday 26 March 2019 @ 08:40 - 09:40

  • Yr13 Leavers Photo - Main Hall

    Tuesday 26 March 2019 @ 09:00 - 11:00

  • Y11 Mock Exams Maths 2

    Tuesday 26 March 2019 @ 13:50 - 15:20

  • Year 9 North Academic Review Evening

    Tuesday 26 March 2019 @ 16:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 27 March 2019
  • Y11 North Mock Exams English Language

    Wednesday 27 March 2019 @ 08:45 - 10:30

  • Y11 South Mock Exams English Language

    Wednesday 27 March 2019 @ 11:35 - 13:20

  • Chaplaincy Team Meeting - RE1

    Wednesday 27 March 2019 @ 15:30 - 16:15

  • Deanery Lenten Service - St Josephs

    Wednesday 27 March 2019 @ 19:00 - 20:00

Thursday 28 March 2019
  • Roslyn Park 7s- U14s

    Thursday 28 March 2019

  • Y11 Mock Exams Maths 3

    Thursday 28 March 2019 @ 11:35 - 13:05

  • Yr7N Penitential Service - Chapel

    Thursday 28 March 2019 @ 13:50 - 15:20

  • Maths Chapter Tests - Hall 2

    Thursday 28 March 2019 @ 15:30 - 17:30

  • DofE Bronze Trangia Use and Food Planning

    Thursday 28 March 2019 @ 15:30 - 16:30

Friday 29 March 2019
  • Roslyn Park 7s- U14s

    Friday 29 March 2019

  • Morning Mass - More House

    Friday 29 March 2019 @ 08:10 - 08:30

  • 6th form quiz night - CV

    Friday 29 March 2019 @ 18:00 - 20:00

Wednesday 03 April 2019
  • Rugby Tour to Sri Lanka

    Wednesday 03 April 2019 - Thursday 11 April 2019 @ 

  • Year 11 Mock Exams English Literature

    Wednesday 03 April 2019 @ 13:50 - 16:05

Thursday 04 April 2019
  • Rugby Tour to Sri Lanka

    Wednesday 03 April 2019 - Thursday 11 April 2019 @ 

  • FM Mechanics Mock Y13

    Thursday 04 April 2019 @ 15:30 - 17:30

Friday 05 April 2019
  • Rugby Tour to Sri Lanka

    Wednesday 03 April 2019 - Thursday 11 April 2019 @ 

  • Yr12 Law Conference - BN

    Friday 05 April 2019

  • Last Day of Term

    Friday 05 April 2019

  • No Morning Mass

    Friday 05 April 2019 @ 08:10 - 08:30

Saturday 06 April 2019
  • Rugby Tour to Sri Lanka

    Wednesday 03 April 2019 - Thursday 11 April 2019 @ 

Sunday 07 April 2019
  • Rugby Tour to Sri Lanka

    Wednesday 03 April 2019 - Thursday 11 April 2019 @ 

Monday 08 April 2019
  • Rugby Tour to Sri Lanka

    Wednesday 03 April 2019 - Thursday 11 April 2019 @ 

  • Easter Holiday

    Monday 08 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019 @ 

Tuesday 09 April 2019
  • Rugby Tour to Sri Lanka

    Wednesday 03 April 2019 - Thursday 11 April 2019 @ 

  • Easter Holiday

    Monday 08 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019 @ 

  • RE GCSE yr10 topics revision -RE2 LB

    Tuesday 09 April 2019 @ 10:00 - 12:30

Wednesday 10 April 2019
  • Rugby Tour to Sri Lanka

    Wednesday 03 April 2019 - Thursday 11 April 2019 @ 

  • Easter Holiday

    Monday 08 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019 @ 

Thursday 11 April 2019
  • Rugby Tour to Sri Lanka

    Wednesday 03 April 2019 - Thursday 11 April 2019 @ 

  • Easter Holiday

    Monday 08 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019 @ 

Friday 12 April 2019
  • Easter Holiday

    Monday 08 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019 @ 

Saturday 13 April 2019
  • Easter Holiday

    Monday 08 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019 @ 

Sunday 14 April 2019
  • Easter Holiday

    Monday 08 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019 @ 

Monday 15 April 2019
  • Easter Holiday

    Monday 08 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019 @ 

Tuesday 16 April 2019
  • Easter Holiday

    Monday 08 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019 @ 

Wednesday 17 April 2019
  • Easter Holiday

    Monday 08 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019 @ 

Thursday 18 April 2019
  • Easter Holiday

    Monday 08 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019 @ 

Friday 19 April 2019
  • Easter Holiday

    Monday 08 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019 @ 

Saturday 20 April 2019
  • Easter Holiday

    Monday 08 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019 @ 

Sunday 21 April 2019
  • Easter Holiday

    Monday 08 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019 @ 

Monday 22 April 2019
  • Easter Holiday

    Monday 08 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019 @ 

Tuesday 23 April 2019
  • School open for Students

    Tuesday 23 April 2019

  • Pure Maths P1 Mock Year 13 - Main Hall

    Tuesday 23 April 2019 @ 15:30 - 17:30

  • RE GCSE yr11 topics revision -RE2 LB

    Tuesday 23 April 2019 @ 15:30 - 17:00

  • Dress Rehearsal for Oliver

    Tuesday 23 April 2019 @ 16:00 - 20:00

Wednesday 24 April 2019
  • Technical Rehearsal for Oliver

    Wednesday 24 April 2019 @ 16:00 - 20:00

Thursday 25 April 2019
  • SEND Tour

    Thursday 25 April 2019 @ 14:00 - 15:15

  • Applied Maths Mock Year 13 - Main Hall

    Thursday 25 April 2019 @ 15:30 - 17:30

  • School Musical Production

    Thursday 25 April 2019 @ 19:00 - 21:00

Friday 26 April 2019
  • Morning Mass

    Friday 26 April 2019 @ 08:10 - 08:30

  • DofE Bronze Collection of Equipment, and Expedition Briefing

    Friday 26 April 2019 @ 15:30 - 16:30

  • School Musical Production

    Friday 26 April 2019 @ 19:00 - 21:00

Saturday 27 April 2019
  • D of E Bronze Practice Expedition

    Saturday 27 April 2019 - Sunday 28 April 2019 @ 

  • School Musical Production

    Saturday 27 April 2019 @ 15:00 - 17:00

  • School Musical Production

    Saturday 27 April 2019 @ 19:00 - 21:00

Sunday 28 April 2019
  • D of E Bronze Practice Expedition

    Saturday 27 April 2019 - Sunday 28 April 2019 @ 

Monday 29 April 2019
  • Science week - Science Department

    Monday 29 April 2019 - Friday 03 May 2019 @ 

  • PTA Meeting

    Monday 29 April 2019 @ 19:00 - 20:00

Tuesday 30 April 2019
  • Science week - Science Department

    Monday 29 April 2019 - Friday 03 May 2019 @ 

  • Business Network Breakfast

    Tuesday 30 April 2019 @ 07:30 - 09:00

  • Teacher Learning Communities

    Tuesday 30 April 2019 @ 08:40 - 09:30

  • Pure Maths P1 Mock Year 13 - Main Hall

    Tuesday 30 April 2019 @ 15:30 - 17:30

  • RE GCSE yr11 topics revision -RE2 LB

    Tuesday 30 April 2019 @ 15:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 01 May 2019
  • Science week - Science Department

    Monday 29 April 2019 - Friday 03 May 2019 @ 

  • Chaplaincy Team Meeting - RE1

    Wednesday 01 May 2019 @ 15:30 - 16:15

  • Year 9 Science showcase - PL MMC - main hall

    Wednesday 01 May 2019 @ 18:00 - 20:00

Thursday 02 May 2019
  • Science week - Science Department

    Monday 29 April 2019 - Friday 03 May 2019 @ 

  • FM Core Pure Mock Year 13

    Thursday 02 May 2019 @ 15:30 - 17:30

Friday 03 May 2019
  • Science week - Science Department

    Monday 29 April 2019 - Friday 03 May 2019 @ 

  • Morning Mass

    Friday 03 May 2019 @ 08:10 - 08:30

Tuesday 07 May 2019
  • Year 7 and 9 Exams

    Tuesday 07 May 2019 - Friday 10 May 2019 @ 

Wednesday 08 May 2019
  • Year 7 and 9 Exams

    Tuesday 07 May 2019 - Friday 10 May 2019 @ 

  • The Daniel Spargo-Mabbs Foundation speaker on drugs education

    Wednesday 08 May 2019 @ 19:00 - 20:30

Thursday 09 May 2019
  • Year 7 and 9 Exams

    Tuesday 07 May 2019 - Friday 10 May 2019 @ 

Friday 10 May 2019
  • Year 7 and 9 Exams

    Tuesday 07 May 2019 - Friday 10 May 2019 @ 

  • Morning Mass

    Friday 10 May 2019 @ 08:10 - 08:30

Saturday 11 May 2019
  • Prefects’ Training Day- CV-Chapel and Hall 2

    Saturday 11 May 2019 @ 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 May 2019
  • Start of GCSE Exams

    Monday 13 May 2019

  • Year 10 GG Fieldtrip

    Monday 13 May 2019 - Tuesday 14 May 2019 @ 

  • Year 13 Study Leave Begins

    Monday 13 May 2019

  • GCSE Examination Season

    Monday 13 May 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 14 May 2019
  • Year 10 GG Fieldtrip

    Monday 13 May 2019 - Tuesday 14 May 2019 @ 

  • GCSE Examination Season

    Tuesday 14 May 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 15 May 2019
  • Staff Planning and Development Day

    Wednesday 15 May 2019

  • GCSE Examination Season

    Wednesday 15 May 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

Thursday 16 May 2019
  • GCSE Examination Season

    Thursday 16 May 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

  • Year 9 Options' Evening

    Thursday 16 May 2019 @ 18:00 - 20:30

Friday 17 May 2019
  • Morning Mass

    Friday 17 May 2019 @ 08:10 - 08:30

  • GCSE Examination Season

    Friday 17 May 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

  • PTA Social

    Friday 17 May 2019 @ 19:00 - 22:00

Saturday 18 May 2019
  • GCSE Examination Season

    Saturday 18 May 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

Sunday 19 May 2019
  • GCSE Examination Season

    Sunday 19 May 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

Monday 20 May 2019
  • Start of GCE Exams

    Monday 20 May 2019

  • GCE A Level Exam Season

    Monday 20 May 2019 @ 09:00 - 16:00

  • GCSE Examination Season

    Monday 20 May 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 21 May 2019
  • GCE A Level Exam Season

    Tuesday 21 May 2019 @ 09:00 - 16:00

  • GCSE Examination Season

    Tuesday 21 May 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

  • Pure Maths Mock Year 12

    Tuesday 21 May 2019 @ 15:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 22 May 2019
  • GCE A Level Exam Season

    Wednesday 22 May 2019 @ 09:00 - 16:00

  • GCSE Examination Season

    Wednesday 22 May 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

Thursday 23 May 2019
  • GCE A Level Exam Season

    Thursday 23 May 2019 @ 09:00 - 16:00

  • GCSE Examination Season

    Thursday 23 May 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

  • Application Maths Mock Year 12

    Thursday 23 May 2019 @ 15:30 - 17:30

  • KS3 Music Concert

    Thursday 23 May 2019 @ 18:00 - 19:00

Friday 24 May 2019
  • Mufti Day 3

    Friday 24 May 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Friday 24 May 2019 @ 08:10 - 08:30

  • GCE A Level Exam Season

    Friday 24 May 2019 @ 09:00 - 16:00

  • GCSE Examination Season

    Friday 24 May 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

Monday 27 May 2019
  • Half Term Break

    Monday 27 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019 @ 

Tuesday 28 May 2019
  • Half Term Break

    Monday 27 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019 @ 

Wednesday 29 May 2019
  • Half Term Break

    Monday 27 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019 @ 

Thursday 30 May 2019
  • Half Term Break

    Monday 27 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019 @ 

Friday 31 May 2019
  • Half Term Break

    Monday 27 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019 @ 

Monday 03 June 2019
  • GCE A Level Exam Season

    Monday 03 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 16:00

  • GCSE Examination Season

    Monday 03 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 04 June 2019
  • Teacher Learning Communities

    Tuesday 04 June 2019 @ 08:40 - 09:30

  • GCE A Level Exam Season

    Tuesday 04 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 16:00

  • GCSE Examination Season

    Tuesday 04 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

  • PTA Meeting

    Tuesday 04 June 2019 @ 19:00 - 20:00

Wednesday 05 June 2019
  • GCE A Level Exam Season

    Wednesday 05 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 16:00

  • GCSE Examination Season

    Wednesday 05 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

Thursday 06 June 2019
  • GCE A Level Exam Season

    Thursday 06 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 16:00

  • GCSE Examination Season

    Thursday 06 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

Friday 07 June 2019
  • Yr 8 Rough Sleep - NM

    Friday 07 June 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Friday 07 June 2019 @ 08:10 - 08:30

  • GCE A Level Exam Season

    Friday 07 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 16:00

  • GCSE Examination Season

    Friday 07 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

Saturday 08 June 2019
  • GCE A Level Exam Season

    Saturday 08 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 16:00

  • GCSE Examination Season

    Saturday 08 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

  • PTA Comedy Night

    Saturday 08 June 2019 @ 19:00 - 23:00

Sunday 09 June 2019
  • GCE A Level Exam Season

    Sunday 09 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 16:00

  • GCSE Examination Season

    Sunday 09 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

Monday 10 June 2019
  • GCE A Level Exam Season

    Monday 10 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 16:00

  • GCSE Examination Season

    Monday 10 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 11 June 2019
  • Business Network Breakfast

    Tuesday 11 June 2019 @ 07:30 - 09:00

  • GCE A Level Exam Season

    Tuesday 11 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 16:00

  • GCSE Examination Season

    Tuesday 11 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 12 June 2019
  • GCE A Level Exam Season

    Wednesday 12 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 16:00

  • GCSE Examination Season

    Wednesday 12 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

  • House Drama Competition - LN KMC Drama Studio

    Wednesday 12 June 2019 @ 19:00 - 22:00

Thursday 13 June 2019
  • Year 7 Camp

    Thursday 13 June 2019 - Friday 21 June 2019 @ 

  • GCE A Level Exam Season

    Thursday 13 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 16:00

  • GCSE Examination Season

    Thursday 13 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

Friday 14 June 2019
  • Year 7 Camp

    Thursday 13 June 2019 - Friday 21 June 2019 @ 

  • Year 10 mock 1 exams

    Friday 14 June 2019 - Friday 21 June 2019 @ 

  • Morning Mass

    Friday 14 June 2019 @ 08:10 - 08:30

  • GCE A Level Exam Season

    Friday 14 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 16:00

  • GCSE Examination Season

    Friday 14 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

Saturday 15 June 2019
  • Year 7 Camp

    Thursday 13 June 2019 - Friday 21 June 2019 @ 

  • Year 10 mock 1 exams

    Friday 14 June 2019 - Friday 21 June 2019 @ 

  • GCE A Level Exam Season

    Saturday 15 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 16:00

  • GCSE Examination Season

    Saturday 15 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

Sunday 16 June 2019
  • Year 7 Camp

    Thursday 13 June 2019 - Friday 21 June 2019 @ 

  • Year 10 mock 1 exams

    Friday 14 June 2019 - Friday 21 June 2019 @ 

  • GCE A Level Exam Season

    Sunday 16 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 16:00

  • GCSE Examination Season

    Sunday 16 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

Monday 17 June 2019
  • Year 7 Camp

    Thursday 13 June 2019 - Friday 21 June 2019 @ 

  • Year 10 mock 1 exams

    Friday 14 June 2019 - Friday 21 June 2019 @ 

  • Year 8 Exam week

    Monday 17 June 2019 - Friday 21 June 2019 @ 

  • GCE A Level Exam Season

    Monday 17 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 16:00

  • GCSE Examination Season

    Monday 17 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 18 June 2019
  • Year 7 Camp

    Thursday 13 June 2019 - Friday 21 June 2019 @ 

  • Year 8 Exam week

    Monday 17 June 2019 - Friday 21 June 2019 @ 

  • Year 10 mock 1 exams

    Friday 14 June 2019 - Friday 21 June 2019 @ 

  • GCE A Level Exam Season

    Tuesday 18 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 16:00

  • GCSE Examination Season

    Tuesday 18 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 19 June 2019
  • Year 7 Camp

    Thursday 13 June 2019 - Friday 21 June 2019 @ 

  • Year 8 Exam week

    Monday 17 June 2019 - Friday 21 June 2019 @ 

  • Year 10 mock 1 exams

    Friday 14 June 2019 - Friday 21 June 2019 @ 

  • GCE A Level Exam Season

    Wednesday 19 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 16:00

  • GCSE Examination Season

    Wednesday 19 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 15:30

Thursday 20 June 2019
  • Year 7 Camp

    Thursday 13 June 2019 - Friday 21 June 2019 @ 

  • Year 8 Exam week

    Monday 17 June 2019 - Friday 21 June 2019 @ 

  • Year 10 mock 1 exams

    Friday 14 June 2019 - Friday 21 June 2019 @ 

  • GCE A Level Exam Season

    Thursday 20 June 2019 @ 09:00 - 16:00

  • SEND Tour

    Thursday 20 June 2019 @ 14:00 - 15:15

Friday 21 June 2019
  • Year 7 Camp

    Thursday 13 June 2019 - Friday 21 June 2019 @ 

  • Year 8 Exam week

    Monday 17 June 2019 - Friday 21 June 2019 @ 

  • Year 10 mock 1 exams

    Friday 14 June 2019 - Friday 21 June 2019 @ 

  • Morning Mass

    Friday 21 June 2019 @ 08:10 - 08:30

  • Yr13 Leavers Ball

    Friday 21 June 2019 @ 19:00 - 23:30

Monday 24 June 2019
  • Year 12 Exam Week

    Monday 24 June 2019 - Friday 28 June 2019 @ 

Tuesday 25 June 2019
  • Year 12 Exam Week

    Monday 24 June 2019 - Friday 28 June 2019 @ 

  • INSET Day

    Tuesday 25 June 2019

Wednesday 26 June 2019
  • Year 12 Exam Week

    Monday 24 June 2019 - Friday 28 June 2019 @ 

Thursday 27 June 2019
  • Year 12 Exam Week

    Monday 24 June 2019 - Friday 28 June 2019 @ 

  • Surrey schools AGM

    Thursday 27 June 2019 @ 17:30 - 18:30

Friday 28 June 2019
  • Year 12 Exam Week

    Monday 24 June 2019 - Friday 28 June 2019 @ 

  • Morning Mass

    Friday 28 June 2019 @ 08:10 - 08:30

Saturday 29 June 2019
  • D of E Bronze Assessed Expedition

    Saturday 29 June 2019 - Sunday 30 June 2019 @ 

Sunday 30 June 2019
  • D of E Bronze Assessed Expedition

    Saturday 29 June 2019 - Sunday 30 June 2019 @ 

Tuesday 02 July 2019
  • Ecuador True Adventure - KMC

    Tuesday 02 July 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019 @ 

  • Chaplaincy Team Meeting - RE1

    Tuesday 02 July 2019 @ 15:30 - 16:15

Wednesday 03 July 2019
  • Ecuador True Adventure - KMC

    Tuesday 02 July 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019 @ 

  • New Year 7 Induction Day

    Wednesday 03 July 2019

  • Art and DT Exhibitions

    Wednesday 03 July 2019 @ 16:00 - 19:00

  • New Year 7 Parents' Evening

    Wednesday 03 July 2019 @ 19:00 - 19:45

Thursday 04 July 2019
  • Ecuador True Adventure - KMC

    Tuesday 02 July 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019 @ 

  • KS3 French trip - HMC

    Thursday 04 July 2019 - Saturday 06 July 2019 @ 

  • Summer Seranade

    Thursday 04 July 2019 @ 19:30 - 22:00

Friday 05 July 2019
  • KS3 French trip - HMC

    Thursday 04 July 2019 - Saturday 06 July 2019 @ 

  • Ecuador True Adventure - KMC

    Tuesday 02 July 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019 @ 

  • Mufti Day 4 - Bottle Tombola

    Friday 05 July 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Friday 05 July 2019 @ 08:10 - 08:30

Saturday 06 July 2019
  • KS3 French trip - HMC

    Thursday 04 July 2019 - Saturday 06 July 2019 @ 

  • Ecuador True Adventure - KMC

    Tuesday 02 July 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019 @ 

Sunday 07 July 2019
  • Ecuador True Adventure - KMC

    Tuesday 02 July 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019 @ 

  • Beer Festival and Fun Day

    Sunday 07 July 2019

  • D of E Silver Assessed Expedition

    Sunday 07 July 2019 - Tuesday 09 July 2019 @ 

Monday 08 July 2019
  • D of E Silver Assessed Expedition

    Sunday 07 July 2019 - Tuesday 09 July 2019 @ 

  • Ecuador True Adventure - KMC

    Tuesday 02 July 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019 @ 

  • Activities Day

    Monday 08 July 2019

Tuesday 09 July 2019
  • D of E Silver Assessed Expedition

    Sunday 07 July 2019 - Tuesday 09 July 2019 @ 

  • Ecuador True Adventure - KMC

    Tuesday 02 July 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019 @ 

  • Sports Day

    Tuesday 09 July 2019

Wednesday 10 July 2019
  • Ecuador True Adventure - KMC

    Tuesday 02 July 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019 @ 

Thursday 11 July 2019
  • Ecuador True Adventure - KMC

    Tuesday 02 July 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019 @ 

Friday 12 July 2019
  • Ecuador True Adventure - KMC

    Tuesday 02 July 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019 @ 

  • Last Day of School

    Friday 12 July 2019

  • Morning Mass

    Friday 12 July 2019 @ 08:10 - 08:30

Saturday 13 July 2019
  • Ecuador True Adventure - KMC

    Tuesday 02 July 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019 @ 

Sunday 14 July 2019
  • Ecuador True Adventure - KMC

    Tuesday 02 July 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019 @ 

Monday 15 July 2019
  • Ecuador True Adventure - KMC

    Tuesday 02 July 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019 @ 

Tuesday 16 July 2019
  • Ecuador True Adventure - KMC

    Tuesday 02 July 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019 @ 

Wednesday 17 July 2019
  • Ecuador True Adventure - KMC

    Tuesday 02 July 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019 @ 

Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Ecuador True Adventure - KMC

    Tuesday 02 July 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019 @ 

Friday 19 July 2019
  • Ecuador True Adventure - KMC

    Tuesday 02 July 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019 @ 

Saturday 20 July 2019
  • Ecuador True Adventure - KMC

    Tuesday 02 July 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019 @ 

Sunday 21 July 2019
  • Ecuador True Adventure - KMC

    Tuesday 02 July 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019 @ 

Monday 22 July 2019
  • Ecuador True Adventure - KMC

    Tuesday 02 July 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019 @ 

Tuesday 23 July 2019
  • Ecuador True Adventure - KMC

    Tuesday 02 July 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019 @ 

Wednesday 24 July 2019
  • Ecuador True Adventure - KMC

    Tuesday 02 July 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019 @ 

Friday 20 September 2019
  • Challoner Day

    Friday 20 September 2019

Wednesday 02 October 2019
  • Open Evening For Year 7 entry September 2020

    Wednesday 02 October 2019

About the Author