TERM DATES 2017/18

Summer Term 2018
Term Starts – Monday 16th April
Planning Day – Tuesday 1st May
May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May
Half Term – Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Learning Communities (9:30 registration) – Tuesday 5th June
INSET Day – Wednesday 27th June
Planning Day – Thursday 5th July
Term Ends – Friday 13th July

 

PROPOSED TERM DATES 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018
Term Starts – Monday 3rd September 2018
Half Term – Friday 19th October – Monday 29th October
Term Ends – Friday 21st December

Spring Term 2019
Term Starts – Monday 7th January
Half Term – Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
Term Ends – Friday 5th April

NB: Easter 2019
Good Friday and Easter Monday fall on 19th April and 22nd April respectively.

Summer Term 2019
Term Starts – Tuesday 23rd April
Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May
Half Term – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Term Ends – Friday 12th July