For details of activities and trips where parents may be asked for contributions, and costs associated with residential trips, please see pages 33-37 of the “Pupil and Parent Handbook” (under Info)

 

TERM and INSET DATES 2016/17

Summer Term 2017
Term Starts – Tuesday 18th April
May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May
Teacher Learning Communities – Tuesday 2nd May (Morning Registration 9:35)
Half Term – Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
INSET Day – Monday 5th June
INSET Day – Tuesday 6th June
INSET – Tuesday 27th June
Term Ends – Wednesday 19th July

 

TERM DATES 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017
Term Starts – Monday 4th September
Half Term – Friday 20th October – Monday 30th October
Term Ends – Friday 22nd December

Spring Term 2018
Term Starts – Monday 8th January
Half Term – Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
Term Ends – Thursday 29th March

NB: Easter 2018
Good Friday and Easter Monday fall on 30th March and 2nd April respectively.

Summer Term 2018
Term Starts – Monday 16th April
May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May
Half Term – Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Term Ends – Friday 13th July