Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term

Tuesday 1st September – INSET Day
Wednesday 2nd September – INSET Day
Thursday 3rd September – Year 7 in school
Friday 4th September –Year 7 and Year 12 in school
Monday 8th September - School open for all students
Friday 23rd October - Monday 2nd November – Half Term
Friday 18th December – Term Ends

Spring Term

Monday 4th January – Term Starts
Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February – Half Term
Friday 26th March – Term Ends

NB: Easter 2021 - Good Friday and Easter Monday fall on 2nd April and 5th April respectively.

Summer Term

Monday 12th April – Term Starts
Monday 3rd May – Bank Holiday
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June – Half Term
Friday 16th July – Term Ends

Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term

Monday 6th September - Term Starts
Friday 22nd October-Monday 1st November - Half Term
Friday 17th December - Term Ends

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January - Term Starts
Monday 14th-Friday 18th February - Half Term
Friday 1st April - Term Ends

NB Good Friday and Easter Monday are 15th and 18th April respectively.

Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April - Term Starts
Monday 30th May-Friday 3rd June - Half Term
Friday 15th July - Term Ends