Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term

Monday 6th September - Term Starts
Friday 22nd October-Monday 1st November - Half Term
Friday 17th December - Term Ends

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January - Term Starts
Monday 14th-Friday 18th February - Half Term
Friday 1st April - Term Ends

NB Good Friday and Easter Monday are 15th and 18th April respectively.

Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April - Term Starts
Monday 2nd May - Bank Holiday
Monday 30th May-Friday 3rd June - Half Term
Friday 15th July - Term Ends


Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term

Monday 5th September - Term Starts
Friday 21st-Monday 31st October - Half Term
Friday 16th December - Term Ends

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January - INSET Day
Monday 13th-Friday 17th February - Half Term
Friday 31st March - Term Ends

NB Good Friday and Easter Monday are 7th and 10th April respectively

Summer Term

Monday 17th April - Term Starts
Monday 1st May - Bank Holiday
Monday 29th May-Friday 2nd June - Half Term
Friday 14th July - Term Ends