Richard Challoner School

Staffing 2023-24

The Trade Union (Facility Time Publication Requirements) Regulations 2017

During Academic Year – 1st September 2022 - 31st August 2023 – The amount of time off taken by staff who are union officials to carry out their union duties was zero hours. 

Senior Leadership Team
Mr S Maher Headmaster
Mr N Henderson Deputy Headteacher, Data Protection Officer (DPO)
Mr I O'Brien Deputy Headteacher
Mr M Webber Deputy Headteacher
Mrs R Costello Assistant Headteacher
Mr M Cox Assistant Headteacher
Mrs A Southall Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mr D Steele Senior Assistant Headteacher
Mrs C Verdin Assistant Headteacher / Head of Sixth Form
Mrs S Harvey Bursar
Year Leader / Deputy Year Leader
Mr A Norton Year Leader - Year 7
Mr S Gregory Year Leader - Year 8
Mr N Mander Year Leader - Year 9
Mr R Stansbridge Year Leader - Year 10
Mr K McKenna Year Leader - Year 11
Ms V Wilkinson Year Leader - Year 12
Mr B O'Neill Year Leader - Year 13
Mrs A Southall Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mr A Araim Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mr N Henderson Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Mr I O'Brien Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Mr M Cox Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Mr M Webber Safeguarding Lead
Mrs C Verdin Safeguarding Lead
Mrs K McAleenan Safeguarding Lead
Miss A Drinkwater Safeguarding Lead